Child Study Team Administrative Staff

Jennifer R. Baldwin, Director of Student Services - Special Education: 609-748-1250, ext. 1612 (baldwinj@gtps.k12.nj.us)

Donna Cushlanis, Secretarial Staff, District Office: 609-748-1250, ext. 1623 (cushlanisd@gtps.k12.nj.us)
Laura Desmond, Secretarial Staff, District Office: 609-748-1250, ext. 1628 (desmondl@gtps.k12.nj.us)

Ellen Votta, Secretarial Staff; Reeds Road & Pomona: 609-748-1250, ext. 1612 (vottae@gtps.k12.nj.us
Tracey Goodlad, Secretarial Staff; Arthur Rann & Roland Rogers: 609-748-1250, ext. 1629 (goodladt@gtps.k12.nj.us)
Roberta Cavaliere, Secretarial Staff; GTMS & Smithville: 609-748-1250, ext. 1613 (cavalierer@gtps.k12.nj.us)