School Psychologists

Nicole Neville (Pomona Preschool): 609-748-1250, ext. 4430; nevillen@gtps.k12.nj.us
Lisa Kimble (Arthur Rann Elementary School): 609-748-1250, ext. 4372; kimblel@gtps.k12.nj.us
Shari Peters (Reeds Road Elementary School): 609-748-1250, ext. 1538; peterss@gtps.k12.nj.us
Courtney Pancari (Roland Rogers Elementary School): 609-748-1250, ext. 2097; pancaric@gtps.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Kunicki (Smithville Elementary School): 609-748-1250, ext. 4615; kunickis@gtps.k12.nj.us
Penny Reilly (Galloway Township Middle School): 609-748-1250, ext. 5013; reillyp@gtps.k12.nj.us