Speech Therapists

Crystal Riotta (Arthur Rann Elementary School): 609-748-1250, ext. 4310; riottac@gtps.k12.nj.us
Joanne Popeson (Reeds Road Elementary School): 609-748-1250, ext. 1591; popesonj@gtps.k12.nj.us 
Juli Dunkelberger (Pomona Preschool): 609-748-1250, ext. 4432; dunkelbergerj@gtps.k12.nj.us
Nicole Warriner (Roland Rogers Elementary School): 609-748-1250, ext. 2014; warrinern@gtps.k12.nj.us
Jen Mauroff (Galloway Township Middle School): 609-748-1250, ext. 5018; mauroffj@gtps.k12.nj.us
Mary Roman (Smithville Elementary School): 609-748-1250, ext. 4687; romanm@gtps.k12.nj.us