Please take notice that the Galloway Township Board of Education will hold the following public meetings for January 2018 through January 2019. All meetings will be held in the GTMS Cafetorium and will begin at 7:00pm. Formal action will be taken, and portions of the meetings may be held in Executive Session, which is closed to the public.

2018 Meetings
DATE DAY TYPE OF MEETING LOCATION/TIME
January 22 Monday Regular All BOE Meetings
will be held in the
GTMS Cafetorium

(101 South Reeds Road)
at 7:00pm
February 9 & 10 Friday & Saturday Board Institute
February 26 Monday Regular
March 19 Monday Regular
March 26 Monday Regular
April 16 Monday Regular
April 30 Monday Regular
May 14 Monday

Regular

May 21 Monday Regular
June 25 Monday Regular
July 23 Monday Regular
August 27 Monday Regular
September 10 Monday Regular
September 24 Monday Regular
October 15 Monday Regular
October 29 Monday Regular
November 19 Monday Regular
December 17 Monday Regular

2019 Meetings

January 7 Monday Reorganization/Regular GTMS Cafetorium
(101 South Reeds Road)
at 7:00pm