BOE Main Page

NJSBA's Guide to Board of Education Meetings (PDF)

Galloway Township seats a nine member Board of Education.

Your GTPS Board of Education:
Suzette Carmen - President
Richard Dase - Vice President
Madeline Avery
Dr. Alexa Beshara-Blauth
Dr. Ebenezer Bilewu
Belinda Chester
Susan Coll-Guedes
James Gentile
Dr. Sherri Parmenter

Stephen P. Santilli - Superintendent of Schools
Joy N. Nixon, CPA - School Business Administrator / Board Secretary 

Oath of Office 2023
Board Solicitor Amy Houck-Elco administers the Oath of Office to 
incumbent board members Belinda Chester, James Gentile and
Suzette Carmen at the January 9, 2023 reorganization meeting.

NEW! Check out our Board of Education Meetings on our YouTube Channel 
See the "Board of Education Meeting" playlist